The Fictional Universe I Would Live In

If I could live in any fictional universe, it would be Harry Potter. Ever since I was little, I’ve always wished I would go to school at Hogwarts. First of all, I think it would be so cool to learn witchcraft and wizardry in a huge school with all of your best friends. Hogwarts has always reminded me of one of my dream colleges and that makes Hogwarts seem even more cool as a school. I also love how the seasons feel there. Fall and Winter are my favorite seasons, and Hogwarts can really make it actually feel like fall and winter with the brown leaves falling, the light breeze, the snow, and the cold. My last reason would be the holidays at Hogwarts. Even though they do have the same normal holidays we have, it’s always seemed more fun to celebrate there. Halloween with the ghosts and the delicious dinners, Christmas with the cold snow outside and the warm feel inside with the candles burning. Harry Potter would for sure be the universe I’d love to live in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *